Head Office

501 McNicoll Ave
Toronto, ON
M2H 2E2 Canada
(416) 410-5674 or
1 877-470-9991
Fax: (416) 759-7402

Vice Presidents

Gary BrownGary Brown
Vice President Marketing & International
gbrown@amvicsystem.com
(416) 410-5674 or
1 877-470-9991 ext 114
Pat McMahon
Pat McMahon
Vice President Sales and Business Operations.
pmcmahon@amvicsystem.com
(416) 410 5674 or
1 877 470 9991 x 124
Vinod Kanwar
Vinod Kanwar
Vice President Operations
vkanwar@amvicsystem.com
(416) 410-5674 or
1 877-470-9991 ext 153

Sales

Gregg Purington
Territory Manager – Northern Ontario
gpurington@amvicsystem.com
Cell: (705) 623-7662
(416) 410-5674 ext 140 or
1 877-470-9991

Howard Cohen
Product Manager – Insulation Products
Account Manager – Lowes and HomeDepot
hcohen@amvicsystem.com
(416) 410-5674 ext 144 or
1 877-470-9991

JR Newell
Territory Manager – GTA / Eastern Ontario
jnewell@amvicsystem.com
Cell: (416) 999-6311
(416) 410-5674 ext 116 or
1 877-470-9991

Leo  MacDougall
Product Manager – Atlantic Canada
lmacdougall@amvicsystem.com
Cell: (902) 401-2549
(416) 410-5674 ext or
1 877-470-9991

Marcus Macino
Territory Manager – AmPex Specialty Products USA
mmacino@amvicsystem.com
Cell: (412) 848-6243
(416) 410-5674 ext or
1 877-470-9991

Paul Camozzi
Territory Manager – Eastern USA
pcamozzi@amvicsystem.com
Cell: (315) 632-8588
(416) 410-5674 ext 112 or
1 877-470-9991

Pat Cymbala
Territory Manager – AL / BC
pcymbala@amvicsystem.com
Cell: (403) 477-6768
(416) 410-5674 ext 143 or
1 877-470-9991

Pierre Brind’ Amour
Territory Manager – Quebec / NE Ontario
pbrindamour@amvicsystem.com
Cell: (514) 718-2386
(416) 410-5674 ext 156 or
1 877-470-9991

Trevor Brown
Territory Manager – Western USA
tbrown@amvicsystem.com
Cell: (208) 860-8104
(416) 410-5674 or
1 877-470-9991

Troy Corbett
Territory Manager -  MB/ Sask/ NW Ontario
tcorbett@amvicsystem.com
Cell:  (204) 408-0498
(416) 410-5674 or
1 877-470-9991

Customer Service

Gary MacLean
Gary MacLean
Customer Service Manager
gmaclean@amvicsystem.com
(416) 410-5674 ext 136 or
1 877-470-9991
Anoush El-DikAnoush Website
Customer Service Coordinator
ael-dik@amvicsystem.com
(416) 410-5674 ext 145 or
1 877-470-9991
Patricia Di StefanoTrish
Customer Service Coordinator
pdistefano@amvicsystem.com
(416) 410-5674 ext 125 or
1 877-470-9991
Peggy FanTrish
Customer Service Coordinator
pfan@amvicsystem.com
(416) 410-5674 ext 120 or
1 877-470-9991

 

Marketing

Brenda Tovar
Brenda Tovar
Marketing Manager
btovar@amvicsystem.com
(416) 410-5674 ext 113 or
1 877 470 9991 x 113

Engineering

Gary Brown
gbrown@amvicsystem.com
(416) 410-5674 or
1 877-470-9991 ext 114

Accounting

Marcia McAdam
Accounting Manager/Controller
(416) 410-5674 ext 128 or
1 877-470-9991

Heidi Lilakos
Heidi Lilakos
Accounts Receivable and Credit Coordinator
hlilakos@amvicsystem.com
(416) 410-5674 ext 134 or
1 877-470-9991
Alexandra Romanenko
Accounts Payable Coordinator
(416) 410-5674 ext 130 orAlexandra R
1 877-470-9991

Production

Thees
Thees
Quality Control & Maintenance
thees@amvicsystem.com
(416) 410-5674 ext 126 or
1 877-470-9991