Head Office

501 McNicoll Ave
Toronto, ON
M2H 2E2 Canada
(416) 410-5674 or
1 877-470-9991
Fax: (416) 759-7402

General Manager

Darrell McFeely (7)
Darrell McFeely
General Manager
dmcfeely@amvicsystem.com
(416) 410-5674 or
1 877-470-9991 ext 157

Vice Presidents

Gary Brown
Gary Brown
Vice President Marketing & International
gbrown@amvicsystem.com
(416) 410-5674 or
1 877-470-9991 ext 114
Pat McMahon
Pat McMahon
Vice President Sales and Business Operations.
pmcmahon@amvicsystem.com
(416) 410 5674 or
1 877 470 9991 x 124
Vinod Kanwar
Vinod Kanwar
Vice President Operations
vkanwar@amvicsystem.com
(416) 410-5674 or
1 877-470-9991 ext 153

Customer Service

Gary MacLean
Gary MacLean
Customer Service Manager
gmaclean@amvicsystem.com
(416) 410-5674 ext 136 or
1 877-470-9991
Elaine Laidlaw
Elaine Laidlaw
Customer Service Coordinator
elaidlaw@amvicsystem.com
(416) 410-5674 ext 110 or
1 877-470-9991

Marketing

Brenda Tovar
Brenda Tovar
Marketing Coordinator
btovar@amvicsystem.com
(416) 410-5674 ext 113 or
1 877 470 9991 x 113

Engineering

Gary Brown
gbrown@amvicsystem.com
(416) 410-5674 or
1 877-470-9991 ext 114

Accounting

Marsha McAdam
Marcia McAdam
Accounting Manager/Controller
mmcadam@amvicsystem.com
(416) 410-5674 ext 128 or
1 877-470-9991
Heidi Lilakos
Heidi Lilakos
Accounts Payable, Receivable and Credit
hlilakos@amvicsystem.com
(416) 410-5674 ext 134 or
1 877-470-9991

Production

Thees
Thees
Quality Control & Maintenance
thees@amvicsystem.com
(416) 410-5674 ext 126 or
1 877-470-9991
  • Silverboard: Rigid EPS Insulation
  • Testimonials

    Romance Townhomes
    "Amvic Building System has the superior form on the market today and will be using them on all of my projects in the future."

    Tony Rosas
    TCS Structures