» build to a higher standard

Sales Representatives

Click and province, territory or state to see the contact details of your local sales representative.

Canada

USA

Pat Cymbala

×
pcymbala@amvicsystem.com
Cell: (403) 477-6768
Office: 1 877-470-9991

Gregg Purinton

×
gpurinton@amvicsystem.com
Cell: (705) 623-7662
Office: 1 877-470-9991

Pat McMahon

×
pmcmahon@amvicsystem.com
Cell: (905) 599-4411
Office: 1 877-470-9991 ext 124

Pierre Brind'Amour

×
pbrindamour@amvicsystem.com
Cell: (514) 718-2386
Office: 1 877-470-9991

Jonathan Newell

×
jnewell@amvicsystem.com
Cell: (416) 999-6311
Office: 1 877-470-9991

Troy Corbett

×
tcorbett@amvicsystem.com
Cell: (204) 408-0498
Office: 1 877-470-9991

Howard Cohen

×
hcohen@amvicsystem.com
Cell: (416) 543-2347
Office: 1 877-470-9991

Paul Camozzi

×
pcamozzi@amvicsystem.com
Cell: (315) 632-8588
Office: 1 (877) 470-9991 ext 112

Trevor Brown

×
tbrown@amvicsystem.com
Cell: (208) 860-8104
Office: 1 877-470-9991

Marty Mccartney

×
mmccartney@amvicsystem.com
Cell: (647) 999-7976
Office: 1 877-470-9991

Shane Cowell

×
scowell@amvicsystem.com
Cell: (507) 820-0316
Office: 1 877-470-9991

Gary Brown

×
gbrown@amvicsystem.com
Cell: (416) 410-5674
Office: 1(877) 470-9991 ext 114

Gary Brown

Cell: (416) 543-4279
Tech Knowledge of ALL products
EIFS

Howard Cohen

hcohen@amvicsystem.com
Cell: (416) 543-2347
Home Depot (USA & CA)
Lowes
Tech/ Sells: Thermoquiet
Tech/ Sells: Amdry (ALL USA)
Tech/ Sells: Envirosheet
Tech/ Sells: PEX

  • Sales

  • Gregg Purington

    Territory Manager - Northern Ontario

    gpurington@amvicsystem.com

    Cell: (705) 623-7662
    (416) 410-5674 ext 140 or
    1 877-470-9991

  • Howard Cohen

    Product Manager - Insulation Products
    Account Manager - Lowes and HomeDepot

    hcohen@amvicsystem.com

    Cell: (416) 543-2347
    1 877-470-9991 ext 144

  • JR Newell

    Territory Manager - GTA / Eastern Ontario

    jnewell@amvicsystem.com

    Cell: (416) 999-6311
    (416) 410-5674 ext 116 or
    1 877-470-9991

  • Marty Mccartney

    Product Manager - Atlantic Canada

    mmccartney@amvicsystem.com

    Cell: (647) 999-7976
    (416) 410-5674
    1 877-470-9991

  • Paul Camozzi

    Director of Commercial Business Development

    paul@amvicsystem.com

    Cell: (315) 632-8588
    Home Office: (905) 852-5147 or
    1 877-470-9991 ext 112

  • Pat Cymbala

    Territory Manager - AB / BC

    pcymbala@amvicsystem.com

    Cell: (403) 477-6768
    (416) 410-5674 ext 143 or
    1 877-470-9991

  • Pierre Brind' Amour

    Territory Manager - Quebec / NE Ontario

    pbrindamour@amvicsystem.com

    Cell: (514) 718-2386
    (416) 410-5674 ext 156 or
    1 877-470-9991

  • Shane Cowell

    Product Manager - Midwest USA

    scowell@amvicsystem.com

    Cell: (507) 820-0316
    (416) 410-5674
    1 877-470-9991

  • Trevor Brown

    Territory Manager - Western USA

    tbrown@amvicsystem.com

    Cell: (208) 860-8104
    (416) 410-5674 or
    1 877-470-9991

  • Troy Corbett

    Territory Manager -  MB/ Sask/ NW Ontario

    tcorbett@amvicsystem.com

    Cell:  (204) 408-0498
    (416) 410-5674 or
    1 877-470-9991