» build to a higher standard

ic

Head Office

    • Address

    • 501 McNicoll Ave
      Toronto, ON
      M2H 2E2 Canada

    • (416) 410-5674 or
      1 877-470-9991
      Fax: (416) 759-7402

    • Vice Presidents

    • Gary Brown

      Gary Brown

      Vice President Marketing & International

      gbrown@amvicsystem.com

      (416) 410-5674 or 1 (877) 470-9991 ext 114

    • Pat McMahon

      Pat McMahon

      Vice President Sales and Business Operations

      pmcmahon@amvicsystem.com

      (416) 410-5674 or 1 (877) 470-9991 x 124

    • Vinod Kanwar

      Vinod Kanwar

      Vice President Operations

      vkanwar@amvicsystem.com

      (416) 410-5674 or 1 (877) 470-9991 ext 153

    • Sales

    • Gregg Purington

      Territory Manager - Northern Ontario

      gpurington@amvicsystem.com

      Cell: (705) 623-7662
      (416) 410-5674 ext 140 or
      1 877-470-9991

    • Howard Cohen

      Product Manager - Insulation Products
      Account Manager - Lowes and HomeDepot

      hcohen@amvicsystem.com

      (416) 410-5674 ext 144 or
      1 877-470-9991

    • JR Newell

      Territory Manager - GTA / Eastern Ontario

      jnewell@amvicsystem.com

      Cell: (416) 999-6311
      (416) 410-5674 ext 116 or
      1 877-470-9991

    • Marty Mccartney

      Product Manager - Atlantic Canada

      mmccartney@amvicsystem.com

      Cell: (647) 999-7976
      (416) 410-5674
      1 877-470-9991

    • Paul Camozzi

      Territory Manager - Eastern USA

      pcamozzi@amvicsystem.com

      Cell: (315) 632-8588
      (416) 410-5674 ext 112 or
      1 877-470-9991

    • Pat Cymbala

      Territory Manager - AB / BC

      pcymbala@amvicsystem.com

      Cell: (403) 477-6768
      (416) 410-5674 ext 143 or
      1 877-470-9991

    • Pierre Brind' Amour

      Territory Manager - Quebec / NE Ontario

      pbrindamour@amvicsystem.com

      Cell: (514) 718-2386
      (416) 410-5674 ext 156 or
      1 877-470-9991

    • Shane Cowell

      Product Manager - Midwest USA

      scowell@amvicsystem.com

      Cell: (507) 820-0316
      (416) 410-5674
      1 877-470-9991

    • Trevor Brown

      Territory Manager - Western USA

      tbrown@amvicsystem.com

      Cell: (208) 860-8104
      (416) 410-5674 or
      1 877-470-9991

    • Troy Corbett

      Territory Manager -  MB/ Sask/ NW Ontario

      tcorbett@amvicsystem.com

      Cell:  (204) 408-0498
      (416) 410-5674 or
      1 877-470-9991

    • Marketing

    • Laura Catalan

      Laura Mohammed

      Communications Manager

      lcatalan@amvicsystem.com

      (416) 410-5674 ext 139 or
      1 (877) 470-9991 x 113

    • Production

    • Thees

      Thees

      Quality Control & Maintenance

      thees@amvicsystem.com

      (416) 410-5674 ext 126 or
      1 877-470-9991

    • Accounting

    • Marcia McAdam

      Accounting Manager/Controller

      (416) 410-5674 ext 128 or
      1 (877) 470-9991

    • Heidi Lilakos

      Heidi Lilakos

      Accounts Receivable and Credit Coordinator

      hlilakos@amvicsystem.com

      (416) 410-5674 ext 134 or
      1 877-470-9991

    • Alexandra Romanenko

      Alexandra R

      Accounts Payable Coordinator

      (416) 410-5674 ext 130 or
      1 (877) 470-9991